Reviews

Rating
4.8 Stars - Based on 122 User Reviews
Victoria Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Victoria
8/05/2022 - Google

We had a great experience with Albert and the New Era team. Everything went smoothly and communication was easy. Highly recommend!

Cristina Morrone Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Cristina Morrone
7/30/2022 - Google

Divyaa at New Era has been a fantastic resource in the search for a condo. Would 100% recommend her for any first time home buyers who are unsure where to start.

Jason Harris Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jason Harris
7/30/2022 - Google

New Era Real Estate exceeded all of our expectations. John was always available to offer great advice and answer any questions we had, which were many. When we first talked to John we asked what the catch was and why we would be saving so much money he kept telling us there wasn’t one. After selling our house within the first week and getting the price we wanted in a market that has changed considerably I can now say that there isn’t a catch. John was able to save us thousands of dollars and we really appreciate what... read more

Nirthiha Sithiravadivel Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Nirthiha Sithiravadivel
7/30/2022 - Google

Loved working with this team, in particular Divyaa! Gave me the confidence I needed for a first time client followed up with a seamless process all around! Thanks and will definitely be using your services again.

Susan Harris Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Susan Harris
7/25/2022 - Google

When my husband first told me about New Era Real Estate I will admit I thought it was too good to be true. I was so wrong, New Era has completely proven to be an amazing company to work with. It was such a pleasure working with John and his team. Our house was sold in 4 days and in this market that is saying a lot. They helped us save so much money and I’m so thankful we found them. I highly recommend them to everyone I know now.

Jazz Dhaliwal Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jazz Dhaliwal
7/25/2022 - Google

Divyaa is an amazing real estate agent and helped me with my long list of demands for finding a house. Excellent service and very knowledgeable!!! She listens to her clients and delivers! Highly recommend!

Jason Harris Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jason Harris
7/25/2022 - Google

New Era Real Estate exceeded all of our expectations. John was always available to offer great advice and answer any questions we had, which were many. When we first talked to John we asked what the catch was and why we would be saving so much money he kept telling us there wasn’t one. After selling our house within the first week and getting the price we wanted in a market that has changed considerably I can now say that there isn’t a catch.

John was able to save us thousands of dollars and we really appreciate what him...
read more

Andrew Mayo Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Andrew Mayo
7/22/2022 - Google

As a first time home buyer, I am so glad that I went with New Era Real Estate. Their agent was available around the clock and was ready to answer any and all questions I had. No question was too small or inconsequential. New Era Real Estate has a wealth of expertise, which was so beneficial when navigating this constantly changing market. These qualities matched with their attention to detail made my experience so rewarding. I have the team at New Era Real Estate and John Martino to thank for helping me find my dream home in Burlington. Highly recommend!

Andrew Mayo

bill bakyta Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
bill bakyta
7/22/2022 - Google

Dealing with New Era Realty was a pleasure. Albert, our agent was personable, knowledgable and a pleasure to deal with. Photography and office admin were top notch. Would recommend this realty for quick results. Thank you Albert.

Felisa Clamonte Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Felisa Clamonte
6/16/2022 - Google

New Era Real Estate did an excellent job selling our place and we highly recommend them. Thank you very much!

Esguerra's Nicole.Cesar Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Esguerra's Nicole.Cesar
5/10/2022 - Google

New Era truly are what they say they are, a full service agency! Friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating staff.
Such a smooth process from start to finish from finding our dream home as well as selling our current home. We loved using the online portal to look at our listing and showings. Thank you so much New Era for such a great experience

Esguerra's Nicole.Cesar Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Esguerra's Nicole.Cesar
5/10/2022 - Google

New Era truly are what they say they are, a full service agency! Friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating staff.Such a smooth process from start to finish from finding our dream home as well as selling our current home. We loved using the online portal to look at our listing and showings. Thank you so much New Era for such a great experience

Athena Weber Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Athena Weber
5/10/2022 - Google

A huge thank you to John for a smooth transaction and a speedy sale of our Hamilton home which allowed us to buy our true dream property!! Bonus that using New Era saved us thousands on realtor fees which will be used towards furnishing our new home

Cesar Esguerra Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Cesar Esguerra
5/10/2022 - Google

The experience with New Era Real Estate team was fantastic! We were able to find a home to grow in, and was able to sell with ease! Thank you New Era!!! Don’t waste your time with anyone else!Did I mention the savings were incredible?!

Andrew Samuels Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Andrew Samuels
4/26/2022 - Google

It was a pleasure doing business with the new era real estate team! They sold my condo very fast and got the price I was looking for. They were patient with me and answered any questions I had through out the process. I will recommend all my friends and family to use new era real estate.