Reviews

Alex Kowalski Avatar
Alex Kowalski
6/09/2021 - Google

We used new era real estate and the experience was really solid. What new era really excels with is real estate photography and negotiation tactics. John really helped us get the upper hand with our transaction and put us in a spot were we are definitely very comfortable all while saving around $10k. Cannot go wrong here.

Luke Saagi Avatar
Luke Saagi
6/09/2021 - Google

New Era Real Estate was a key component on our home purchase! We couldn't have done without the help and support of their professional and courteous team. They were fast acting and efficient with getting the deal done with our best intentions at the forefront of their minds every step of the way. HIGHLY recommended! You're in good hands with this amazing group of talents agents!

Karley Säägi Avatar
Karley Säägi
6/06/2021 - Google

We are so happy that we went with New Era Real Estate! We sold our Downtown Toronto condo $65k over asking in 4 days and we saved around $10,000 in commissions! John at New Era was such a pleasure to work with, answered all of our many questions and made us feel comfortable every step of the way. The team is professional, driven and super accommodating. We will definitely be recommending New Era Real Estate to all our friends and family! Thank you John for going above and beyond for us!

Adri jahan Avatar
Adri jahan
6/04/2021 - Google

We sold our Downtown condo in 2 days with New Era!!!. Got the price we were looking for and saved us $9,600 in commission!!. Very smart what they do....flat rate ($5,900), 5 stars service, good reviews from everybody.... busy as hell. I am recommending New Era to all my good friends. Good job John!!

Michael Martino Avatar
Michael Martino
6/04/2021 - Google

Working with New Era Real Estate was and excellent experience and they had no problem going out of their way to help us find a home that met our needs. They are very friendly and were quick to respond. With such a competitive housing market, New Era helped ease the stress of finding our dream home.

John Ulanowski Avatar
John Ulanowski
6/01/2021 - Google

We used New Era Real Estate to sell our rental property in Oakville. Despite having to take into account organizing showings with as little inconvenience to the tenants as possible, all went very smooth. The property sold in a timely fashion with a price that we expected, plus we saved on the commissions. Definitely would recommend New Era.

Chris Pateropoulos Avatar
Chris Pateropoulos
5/17/2021 - Google

Reached out to New Era Real Estate about selling our home in Mississauga and I’m very happy we did. Our house is sold under two on the market at the price we were hoping to receive. Plus the added savings on commissions is definitely worth using this firm. Why pay more when you get the same service and same results! Very impressed and will definitely use them on our new home purchase.

Nancy Mammoliti Avatar
Nancy Mammoliti
4/14/2021 - Google

We hired New Era Real Estate with the task of selling our home and couldn’t be happier with the result. Being first time sellers we were very nervous about selling and not knowing what to expect ,and on top of it all selling during a pandemic, but New Era handled everything from the very beginning. They answered all our questions, and were always available to assist with anything we needed. They come as advertised, they took care of it ALL ,which made it stress free for us ,and not only did they sell our home in less then a day... read more

David Larente Avatar
David Larente
4/09/2021 - Google

I had the pleasure of working with the New Era team recently. Immediately after meeting one of their reps, I knew we made the right decision in going with their firm.They are prompt with replying to any questions we had and explained things very clearly so they were easy to understand.We felt like we were in good hands and that we could trust our realtor which is very important during the purchase and sale of a home.They made the whole process seamless.After dealing with another realty firm, I am beyond happy that we decided to go with New Era.They got... read more

David Larente Avatar
David Larente
4/04/2021 - Google

I had the pleasure of working with the New Era team recently. Immediately after meeting one of their reps, I knew we made the right decision in going with their firm.
They are prompt with replying to any questions we had and explained things very clearly so they were easy to understand.
We felt like we were in good hands and that we could trust our realtor which is very important during the purchase and sale of a home.
They made the whole process seamless.
After dealing with another realty firm, I am beyond happy that we decided to go with New Era.
They got...
read more

NL PM Avatar
NL PM
3/19/2021 - Google

I really think New Era is going to be the new normal for selling your property! In today's market 2.5% would have been a huge chunk of my profit. The flat fee left me more money toward the downpayment of my new home which made getting a mortgage much easier.

Mohamad Hassoun Avatar
Mohamad Hassoun
3/19/2021 - Google

I wrote a review before and i wasn’t excited about their serviceLater on the owner of the company called me and followed up my concerns he is really a very nice gentleman and a professional business manThank you very much🌹

Luba Gorski Avatar
Luba Gorski
3/19/2021 - Google

Thank you New Era for selling my home so quickly and getting me above asking! Not only did I get a $150K more then I anticipated for my home, I also saved over $30K in commission payments. This is the only way to sell!!!

Maggie Scott Avatar
Maggie Scott
3/19/2021 - Google

This is the only way to sell your home. There is no 'catch', you really do only pay $5,900 and get better service then a regular brokerage. I won't buy or sell with anyone else in the future. Thanks New Era!!

kieron hayes Avatar
kieron hayes
3/18/2021 - Google

John and his team at New Era were a pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable and always available to answer our questions. They also went out of their way to accommodate our schedule. Thanks again.