Reviews

Rating
4.8 Stars - Based on 112 User Reviews
Esguerra's Nicole.Cesar Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Esguerra's Nicole.Cesar
5/10/2022 - Google

New Era truly are what they say they are, a full service agency! Friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating staff.
Such a smooth process from start to finish from finding our dream home as well as selling our current home. We loved using the online portal to look at our listing and showings. Thank you so much New Era for such a great experience

Esguerra's Nicole.Cesar Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Esguerra's Nicole.Cesar
5/10/2022 - Google

New Era truly are what they say they are, a full service agency! Friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating staff.Such a smooth process from start to finish from finding our dream home as well as selling our current home. We loved using the online portal to look at our listing and showings. Thank you so much New Era for such a great experience

Athena Weber Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Athena Weber
5/10/2022 - Google

A huge thank you to John for a smooth transaction and a speedy sale of our Hamilton home which allowed us to buy our true dream property!! Bonus that using New Era saved us thousands on realtor fees which will be used towards furnishing our new home

Cesar Esguerra Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Cesar Esguerra
5/10/2022 - Google

The experience with New Era Real Estate team was fantastic! We were able to find a home to grow in, and was able to sell with ease! Thank you New Era!!! Don’t waste your time with anyone else!Did I mention the savings were incredible?!

Andrew Samuels Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Andrew Samuels
4/26/2022 - Google

It was a pleasure doing business with the new era real estate team! They sold my condo very fast and got the price I was looking for. They were patient with me and answered any questions I had through out the process. I will recommend all my friends and family to use new era real estate.

Jen Ellis Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jen Ellis
4/20/2022 - Google

New Era Real Estate provided every single service a traditional real estate brokerage provides. Their expert team was highly responsive in developing an elite listing with gorgeous photographs and staging expertise. Their team was completely in tune with the market and established the perfectly strategic list price. They managed showings in a timely manner and demonstrated professionalism and savvy throughout all negotiations. Their team guided our family through the sale of our home with elite skill, which ultimately led to us selling our home for hundreds of thousands of dollars over list price.The best part is that we received superior... read more

Jen Ellis Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jen Ellis
4/15/2022 - Google

New Era Real Estate provided every single service a traditional real estate brokerage provides. Their expert team was highly responsive in developing an elite listing with gorgeous photographs and staging expertise. Their team was completely in tune with the market and established the perfectly strategic list price. They managed showings in a timely manner and demonstrated professionalism and savvy throughout all negotiations. Their team guided our family through the sale of our home with elite skill, which ultimately led to us selling our home for hundreds of thousands of dollars over list price.

The best part is that we received superior...
read more

samar Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
samar
4/12/2022 - Google

My first time using New Era and I'm glad I worked with them. The experience was quite smooth considering the market. I would recommend them to others and also would love to work with them again. Specifically calling out, my new era rep, John Martino, for getting us a better deal.

Morgan Standish Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Morgan Standish
3/23/2022 - Google

Working with John took the stress out of buying a house. Would definitely use him again and highly recommend him.

A S Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
A S
3/23/2022 - Google

John from New Era Real Estate was a pleasure to work with during the process of selling our house. He was professional, punctual and pleasant. His negotiation skills in particular landed us our dream offer. We got more than what we expected in a week.In this market, its important to have a savvy realtor who is well informed and on top of things and John is exactly that.

Barb Nudelman Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Barb Nudelman
3/22/2022 - Google

Respectful, professional, supportive and knowledgeable. John gave us options when we listed our condo and allowed us to make decisions that suited our needs. Keeping in touch throughout the process and responding to issues in a timely fashion. Greatly appreciated. He delivered what he promised and I recommend listing with New Era Real Estate to anyone ready to sell their home. Thank you, John!

A S Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
A S
3/18/2022 - Google

John from New Era Real Estate was a pleasure to work with during the process of selling our house. He was professional, punctual and pleasant. His negotiation skills in particular landed us our dream offer. We got more than what we expected in a week.
In this market, its important to have a savvy realtor who is well informed and on top of things and John is exactly that.

Aron Standish Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Aron Standish
3/16/2022 - Google

Nothing but great things to say about John and New Era Real Estate! His guidance and advice helped us in purchasing our new home quickly and as painlessly as possible. Helped keep us focused and on track through a process that can be overwhelming. I will certainly be using him again and referring without hesitation. Thank you so much John!

Tamzen Neal Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Tamzen Neal
3/09/2022 - Google

Top notch service, John achieved a record sale in our community. He provided everything as promised. Sold in a day.

rob smrekar Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
rob smrekar
2/15/2022 - Google

New Era just sold my place and I could not be happier. John set everything up and a plan was implemented. On the first day a couple preemptive offers came in an John was able to negotiate an amazing deal, above asking, more then what we were expecting and we closed that day. From the start everything was professional with all the advise and pointers being top notch. And the best part is I saved ten of thousands of dollars. I would strongly recommend the services of New Era Real Estate for anyone planning to sell their, any other way... read more