Reviews

Rating
4.9 Stars - Based on 176 User Reviews
Aaron Dunphy Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Aaron Dunphy
2/10/2024 - Google
Cory was a treat to work with from beginning to end. She’s very responsive and hard working. Thanks so much for selling my house.
Cyrene Flores Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Cyrene Flores
2/06/2024 - Google
Ali was very proffessional, great to deal with. In this market we ended with a great offer. Would work with them again
Lynn Lu Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Lynn Lu
2/04/2024 - Google
Our experience with New Era Real Estate in the heart of Toronto downtown was nothing short of exceptional. The dedicated team, led by Ali Khalil, seamlessly guided us through the intricate process of selling our downtown condo. Ali Khalil showcased an unparalleled understanding of the downtown Toronto real estate landscape, providing insightful market analysis that positioned our property perfectly. Extremely resourceful and fast-paced, he arranged the photography on the same day and the posting were done within 24 hours after signing the paper. His negotiation skills and professionalism ensured that we not only achieved a favorable sale but also maximized... read more
Naz Lalani Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Naz Lalani
1/26/2024 - Google
Subject: Exceptional Real Estate Experience with Cody V and New Era Real Estate I recently had the pleasure of working with Cody from New Era Realty to sell my home, and I couldn't be more pleased with the outstanding service I received. Cody's expertise and professionalism were evident throughout the entire process. He demonstrated a deep understanding of the local real estate market, providing invaluable insights that helped us make informed decisions. Cody's attention to detail and commitment to ensuring a smooth transaction truly set him apart. New Era Real Estate, as a firm and forward thinking company, exceeded my... read more
Damien Seo Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Damien Seo
1/25/2024 - Google
We lucked out on having Corazon Martin representing us for both purchase and sale of our properties. She out of her way to get us the best possible deals and assisted us at every step of the way while she was fully engaged with us for transparent and prompt communication to work things out. Couldn’t be happier with her professionalism, up to date strategies, and, moreover, her empathy to understand our situation so highly recommended! When we have another need for a move, she’d be the first person to call.
George Deratnay Avatar
4 out of 5 stars
George Deratnay
1/25/2024 - Google
Corazon Martin was very attentive to our trying to sell our house in a very poor real estate environment. She quickly answered phone calls and text messages and was always professional in conduct about our concerns.I was somewhat concerned that NEW ERA did not bring in any prospective buyers otherwise our relationship with them was ok. I would recommend Corason
Vanessa Busetto Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Vanessa Busetto
1/09/2024 - Google
New Era Real Estate always treated me and my needs like a priority while also allowing me to SAVE a lot $$$! They really are the best of both worlds!
Danny Marandola Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Danny Marandola
1/06/2024 - Google
I had the pleasure of working with Patricia Chiasson as my sellers agent. She was warm, intelligent, and forthright. Working with her I was able to attain very near my ask price in an otherwise difficult market for sellers. She is no nonsense, and to the point, and while the commission was flat rate, her service was that of any agent working for the full commission. A tremendous value. I would strongly recommend her and New Era to anyone looking for great service at a great price
RD K Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
RD K
12/16/2023 - Google
We made a decision this year to sell our condo as it did not suit our needs and thought we could do better. We interviewed a few Realtors and came across New Era Real estate, spoke with John first then referred to Corazon. From the get go, it was a breeze. She is an excellent communicator, and provided effective advice on how to present our property in the market, as condos are/were having a difficult time being sold. The photographer was great at his job, and from the time that we listed to the time it was sold at a... read more
Anas Saleh Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Anas Saleh
11/24/2023 - Google
Shout-out to New Era Real Estate for their innovative flat fee model, bringing transparency and cost-effectiveness to the real estate scene. Their team's expertise and dedication to personalized service truly set them apart. Highly recommended!
Cody Vieira Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Cody Vieira
11/22/2023 - Google
The future of real estate, full service, flat fee and big savings.
Igor Pasechnyk Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Igor Pasechnyk
11/13/2023 - Google
Incredible service, totlly professional, timely, and right to the point. Pleasure to deal with, highly recommended.
Mari Le Coche Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Mari Le Coche
10/24/2023 - Google
Corazon Martin and New Era gave us the best experience ever in selling our home and finding a new one. Her professionalism, knowledge and expertise along with her genuine character has left a very positive mark on our lives.
Claudia Dell'Anno Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Claudia Dell'Anno
10/20/2023 - Google
My experience with New Era was great! My agent was attentive, always available for me and made the process easy. Thank you for saving us money without sacrificing great service.
Brad Cowan Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Brad Cowan
10/12/2023 - Google
Choosing to go with New Era to sell my home was a fantastic choice. I felt I got every level of service and care of a full commission realtor. Corazon was wonderful to deal with. There was no compromise for the much cheaper price to sell your home. I would highly recommend them to anybody.